Wackrow Panoho & Associates is a law firm of dedicated problem solvers, who are ready to work 

With expertise in Maori legal, Treaty of Waitangi, Civil Litigation, Wills, Trusts, Estates, Residential, Commercial and Relationship Property, Business, Employment and other specialty areas

Our new Website is coming soon

Coral Linstead-Panoho

Director

coral@wpalawyers.co.nz

021875128

Neuton Lambert

Associate

neuton@wpalawyers.co.nz

02102264538

Bobbi Walker

Louise Larnder

Trust Accountant

louise@wpalawyers.co.nz

Don Wackrow

Consultant

don@wpalawyers.co.nz

0274862669

Raewyn Clark

Associate

raewyn@wpalawyers.co.nz

0220414760

Kataraina Hunia

Janet Lee Martin

Practice Manager

janet@wpalawyers.co.nz

021378873

Kelly Davis

Solicitor

kelly@wpalawyers.co.nz

02102352877

Josi Witehira

Law Clerk

josi@wpalawyers.co.nz

Denise Hunt

Legal Secretary

denise@wpalawyers.co.nz

Rukuwai Panoho

Administration Assistant

rukuwai@wpalawyers.co.nz

Coral Linstead-Panoho, formerly the Principal of the practice, is now the Director and Owner.  Most clients know Coral and have previously worked with her.  

 

Coral brings with her a fresh outlook and is committed to continuing the legacy of  the firm while adding her own vision for the future of the practice.  That vision includes a focus on empowering the firms clients by providing practical and easy to understand solutions to their legal issues.

We look forward to welcoming you to Wackrow Panoho & Associates.

Contact

Phone: 09 3795026

PO Box 461 Shortland Street,
Auckland 1140

DX CP: 20503


 

Office

Level 5,
50 Kitchener Street,
Auckland


 

Although our name has changed, we are the same firm in the same premises.